Vancouver
(=Seattle
 =Santa Barbara)
27.Feb.2024, 20:23 Uhr
Dallas27.Feb.2024, 22:23 Uhr
London28.Feb.2024, 04:23 Uhr
Hamburg28.Feb.2024, 05:23 Uhr
Helsinki28.Feb.2024, 06:23 Uhr
Japan28.Feb.2024, 13:23 Uhr
Brisbane28.Feb.2024, 14:23 Uhr

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr / All information with no guarantee ;-)